CommercialiZation

FROM PROMOTION TO COMMERCIALIZATION

As part of the Valorisation Carbone Québec initiative, CO2 Solutions will explore the commercial potential of a dozen applications they have identified for CO2 conversion using their industrial lung technology. These tests, some of which are already underway, will clearly determine the value-add that this innovative technology brings to each application.
 
Each application explored undergoes an independent lifecycle analysis according to specific criteria in order to verify whether its deployment is environmentally desirable and if it presents viable commercial potential. With VCQ, CO2 Solutions is looking to facilitate the demonstration of conversion technologies in four sectors.

If the economic potential of any one of these conversion applications could enhance your business, contact us to find out more!

PARTNERSHIPS
 

PARTNER WITH THE VCQ INITIATIVE!

If your company is interested in our enzyme technology for one of its applications, the VCQ initiative lets you test it in real-world utilization. At a cost unmatched by the competition, you can validate its commercial potential on a large scale and benefit from our vast expertise in this area. 
 
In addition to endowing companies with a new profile as leaders in the new carbon economy within their industry, these demonstrations help CO2 Solutions continue to innovate and improve their process for the benefit of their partners.

Ten VCQ partner advantages

01

Fully paid demonstration site 


02

Access to demonstration site for providers of CO2 utilization technologies requiring CO2


03

Funds available to support evolution of these technologies 


04

Acceleration of the demonstration process at a fraction of the usual cost


05

Operation until 2022 to develop and mature technologies 


06

Full access to performance evaluation for each technology at all levels of maturity


07

Access to first class engineering and expertise in H2 production


08

Privileged relationship with providers of technologies needing CO2 utilization 


09

Strategic positioning in the new carbon economy market


10

Visibility as leaders in the field of CO2 capture and reuse

Chemicals

  • Organic acids
  • Methanol
  • Glycols
  • CO

Fuels

  • DME
  • Butanol
  • Diesel

Food

  • Proteins
  • Animal feed

Materials

  • Polymers
  • Carbonates
  • Concrete

Our active partners

Valorisation Carbone Québec has only been made possible thanks to the support and commitment of the partners who have invested in the initiative with CO2 Solutions. They are essential to the deployment and commercialisation of the company’s exclusive carbon-capture and reuse technology.
tel : 418.842.3456 fax : 418.842.1732
General information: info@co2solutions.com

COMMERCIALISATION

DE LA VALORISATION 
À LA COMMERCIALISATION

Dans le cadre de l’initiative Valorisation Carbone Québec, CO2 Solutions compte explorer le potentiel commercial d’une douzaine d’applications de conversion du gaz carbonique avec son procédé du poumon industriel. Ces essais, dont certains sont déjà en cours, permettront d’établir clairement la valeur ajoutée que procure cette technologie innovante aux applications. 

Chaque application explorée fera l’objet d’une analyse de cycle de vie indépendante selon une grille de critères spécifiques afin de vérifier si son déploiement est valable et si elle présente un potentiel de commercialisation viable. Avec VCQ, CO2 Solutions souhaite faciliter la démonstration de sa technologie de capture et de réutilisation par conversion dans quatre secteurs d’activités.

Le potentiel économique d’une de ces applications de conversion s’applique à vos affaires? Communiquez avec nous pour tirer avantage de son potentiel!

PARTENARIATS

DEVENEZ PARTENAIRE
DE L’INITIATIVE
VALORISATION CARBONE QUÉBEC!

Votre entreprise est intéressée par notre technologie enzymatique pour une de ses applications? Testez-la dans des conditions réelles d’utilisation grâce à l’initiative Valorisation Carbone Québec (VCQ). À un coût qui défie toute concurrence, vous pourrez ainsi valider son potentiel commercial à large échelle en profitant de notre vaste expertise dans le domaine. 

En plus de permettre à des entreprises comme la vôtre de s’établir comme des pionniers de la nouvelle économie du carbone dans leur industrie, ces démonstrations aident CO2 Solutions à continuer d’innover pour améliorer son procédé au bénéfice de ses partenaires.

Dix avantages offerts aux partenaires de VCQ

01

Site de démonstration financé entièrement


02

Accès au site de démonstration aux fournisseurs de technologies nécessitant l’utilisation du CO2


03

Fonds disponibles pour soutenir l’évolution de ces technologies


04

Accélération du processus de démonstration à une fraction du prix habituel


05

Essai d’exploitation jusqu’à 24 mois afin de développer et d’optimiser les technologies


06

Accès complet à l’évaluation de la performance de chaque technologie à tous les stades de son optimisation


07

Accès à une expertise d’ingénierie de premier ordre en production d’hydrogène (H2)
 

08

Relation privilégiée avec les fournisseurs de technologies nécessitant l’utilisation de CO2


09

Positionnement stratégique dans le marché de la nouvelle économie du carbone


10

Visibilité comme leader dans le domaine de la capture et de la réutilisation du dioxyde de carbone

Produits chimiques

  • Acides organiques
  • Méthanol
  • Glycols
  • Monoxyde de carbone

Carburants

  • Éther diméthylique
  • Butanol
  • Diesel

Aliments

  • Protéines
  • Nourriture pour animaux

Matériaux

  • Polymères
  • Carbonates
  • Béton

Nos partenaires actifs


La réalisation de l’initiative Valorisation Carbone Québec est possible grâce au précieux soutien et à l’engagement des partenaires investis dans celui-ci avec CO2 Solutions. Ils sont des rouages essentiels au déploiement et à la commercialisation de la technologie exclusive de capture et de réutilisation du carbone de l’entreprise.
tél : 418.842.3456 fax : 418.842.1732
Information générale: info@co2solutions.com