The new
carbon economy.

All about Valorisation Carbone Québec (VCQ)
Transform your CO2 emissions
into revenues

Find out
more

Why buy your carbon gas (CO2) from an outside supplier when you can capture your own CO2 emissions, purify and reuse them, and even convert them into revenues, all while improving your environmental scorecard? 
Thanks to their unique, revolutionary, patented carbon-capture technology and their Valorisation Carbone Québec (VCQ) initiative, CO2 Solutions gives you the self-sufficiency to fulfil your own operational CO2 requirements. All carried out much more efficiently and 35-60% more economically than any other carbon-capture technology on the market. 

GIVE YOUR FACTORY LUNGS TO MAKE IT GREENER AND MORE PROFITABLE

Inspired by the principle of a human lung - and the result of over twenty years of research and commercial development - this innovative carbon capture process is based on an improved and patented industrial form of carbonic anhydrase (CA), a natural enzyme that enables respiratory carbon management in all living organisms (humans, animals, plants).
With our technology, 90% of CO2 emissions from stationary installations like factories can be captured at the source, directly from the chimneys, for more beneficial uses than rejection into nature.
Using a process inspired by nature and respectful of the environment, our industrial lung carbon-capture technology produces CO2 that is +99.95% pure for reuse or conversion. If your industrial processes require carbon dioxide, you can make your business more profitable by repurposing the purified CO2 from your own emissions. You can also generate and capitalize carbon credits. All while almost entirely eliminating your greenhouse gas emissions.
BE VISIONARY. BECOME A PIONEER IN YOUR INDUSTRY.

Get a jump on the future: eliminate your pollution and profit from your emissions, by capitalizing on the world-renowned, state-of-the-art expertise at CO2 Solutions. As leaders of the Valorisation Carbone Québec (VCQ) initiative along with participating partners Laval University and the Quebec government, CO2 Solutions will show you how you can benefit the most from the new carbon economy.

Discover a new economy that is more sustainable, more sound and more profitable, as much for the planet as it is for your business and industry. A forward-thinking economy that will better monetize your industrial processes, reduce your environmental footprint and transition your business towards better financial resilience and a better environment for the global common good and for future generations.
tel : 418.842.3456 fax : 418.842.1732
General information: info@co2solutions.com

La nouvelle économie
du carbone.

Découvrez l’initiative
Transformez en revenus vos émissions
polluantes de CO2

En savoir
plus

Pourquoi acheter votre gaz carbonique (CO2) d’un fournisseur externe quand vous pouvez récupérer, purifier, réutiliser, voire même convertir en revenus celui que vous rejetez dans l’air tout en améliorant votre bilan environnemental?
Grâce à sa technologie révolutionnaire unique et brevetée de capture de carbone et son initiative Valorisation Carbone Québec, CO2 Solutions vous permet en effet d’être autonome pour combler proprement vos besoins en CO2 aux fins de vos opérations. Et cela, d’une façon nettement plus efficace et 35 à 60 % plus économique que toutes les autres technologies de captation de carbone sur le marché.

GREFFEZ UN POUMON À VOTRE USINE POUR LA RENDRE VERTE ET PLUS RENTABLE

Inspirée du fonctionnement du poumon humain et le fruit de plus de vingt ans de recherche, notre solution innovante est basée sur l’utilisation d’une forme industrielle améliorée brevetée de l’anhydrase carbonique, une enzyme naturelle qui permet à tous les êtres vivants (humains, animaux, végétaux...) de gérer le carbone durant la respiration. Avec notre technologie, 90 % des émissions de CO2 provenant d’installations stationnaires comme les usines peuvent être captées à la source, soit directement des cheminées des usines, pour être traitées proprement.

Au moyen d’un procédé respectueux de l’environnement, notre technologie du poumon industriel purifie à 99,95 % ou plus le gaz carbonique récupéré afin qu’il puisse être réutilisé ou converti. Si vos processus industriels nécessitent un apport en dioxyde de carbone, vous pouvez donc rentabiliser vos affaires en réutilisant le CO2 purifié extrait de vos émissions polluantes. Vous pouvez également le vendre à une société industrielle située à proximité de vos installations qui en a besoin ou générer des crédits de carbone et les capitaliser. Et cela, tout en éliminant presque entièrement vos émissions polluantes.

SOYEZ VISIONNAIRE ET DEVENEZ UN PIONNIER DE VOTRE INDUSTRIE

Prenez les devants sur l’avenir : éliminez vos émissions polluantes en tirant profit de celles-ci, grâce à l’expertise de pointe reconnue mondialement de CO2 Solutions. Forte de l’initiative Valorisation Carbone Québec, qui est sous sa direction et à laquelle participent aussi le gouvernement du Québec et l’Université Laval, notre entreprise vous guidera afin de vous faire bénéficier de la nouvelle économie du carbone.

Découvrez une nouvelle économie plus écologique, plus saine et plus rentable pour la planète autant que pour l’industrie et vos affaires! Une économie d’avant-garde pour encore mieux monnayer vos procédés industriels, tout en réduisant votre empreinte sur l’environnement et en contribuant à faire progresser l’économie verte pour le mieux-être commun du monde et des générations à venir.
tél : 418.842.3456 fax : 418.842.1732
Information générale: info@co2solutions.com